1. Open the main course page where you want to have the backup restored. Click the gear icon and choose Restore.
  2. Find your backup (sorted by date created) and click Restore beside it.

  3. It would show you a confirmation page with backup details and settings. Scroll down to the bottom and click Continue.

  4. Under Restore into this course, choose the required restore option and Continue. 

    Note: 
    1st option: "Merge the backup..." would keep the existing contents in the course and add the new ones from the other course.

    2nd option: "Delete the contents..." would remove any existing material in this course (not participants) and then restore.

  5. Leave the default options checked and click Next.
  6. On the next page, you can customize and uncheck what you don't want to include from your other course. Scroll down and click Next

     
  7. On the final review page, click Perform Restore.

  8. Once successfully restored click Continue.